** CENTRAL ADMINISTRATIVE FUNCTIONS

* Chair

Horty

* Associate Chair

Stairs

* Chair Advisory committee [by election]

Levinson

Morris

Rey

* CPaS/CLPS Chair

Bub

** GRADUATE PROGRAM

* Graduate Director (DGS)

Morris

* Graduate Affairs committee

Morris (DGS)

Pietroski

Rey

Students: ??, ??, ??

* Graduate Admissions and Awards

Rey (chair)

Bub

Dwyer

Kerstein

Levinson

* Graduate Placement

Darden (placement officer)

* Graduate Fellowships Committee Levinson Morreau

** UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM

- * Undergraduate Director Dwyer
- * Honors Coordinator Dwyer
- * Undergraduate Affairs Committee Dwyer (DUS) Manekin (fall)/ Kerstein (spring) Graduate Student Undergraduate Adviser Students: ??, ??, ??

** TEACHING AND SCHEDULING

- * Scheduling officer Stairs
- * TA Director Rey
- * Scheduling committee Stairs (chair) Morris (DGS) Dwyer (DUS) Horty (Dept chair) Rey (TA's)

** MISCELLANEOUS

* Philosophy Department Colloquium Postdocs

* Ombudspersons Greenspan Manekin (fall)/ Kerstein (spring)

* News Officer Darden

* Learning Outcomes Assessment committee Manekin (fall), ??? (spring)

* Meeting Secretary Williams

* Salary committee [by election] (no need for this committee)
Bub (continuing from 08/09)
??, ?? -- not yet determined

* Senate Representative Morreau

* ARHU Collegiate Council representative Kerstein

* Library Liaison Levinson

* ARHU IT representative Williams

** SEARCH COMMITTEES

* Formal Epistemology Search Bub (Chair) Morreau Singpurwalla Millsap

** AD HOC REVIEW COMMITTEES

* Eaker review committee Pietroski (Chair) Levinson

Rey

- * Moller review committee Morris (Chair) Greenspan Kerstein
- * Singpurwalla review committee Manekin (Chair) Dwyer MOrris